

Prairie South School Division Organizational Structure 2023-2024 Updated 20240904

ith School Division Organizational Structure 2023-2024 Opdated 20240904

## Superintendent Business

Ron Purdy

Accountant Natalie Hazell Accounting Technician Lori Dunne Elaine Eirich Josephine Espiritu Business Assistant

Michelle Craaybeek Robin Dueck

## Manager Transportation Todd Johnson

Bus Drivers 106 Routes Routing Support Maria Cushway Taryn Mackow

Shop Foreman Bernie Bittner (MJ) Cecil Parks (A)

Mechanic Garnet McNabb (MJ) Marty Demenciuk (MJ) Robert Parks (A) Cameron Watamanuk (A)

Certified Mechanic Cory Turner (MJ

Strategic

Strategic and Operational

Management and Operational

**Direct Learning Supports** 

Operations